Hotel Kristall I-39037 Meransen /Mühlbach Panoramaweg 3   +39 0472 520 144  luis@hotel-kristall.info

Leisure Activities

A perfect holiday is marked by a balance between being active and having relaxing moments. The versatile environment of the Pusteria Valley such as our generously and well equipped Hotel allow simultaneously for variety and recovery. For those who like staying active, enjoy sports and love wellness, the hotel allows for any of these needs to be met.

Your visit starts off in a relaxing fashion by checking our Wellness and Spa area. Once you have managed to recover your energy after a visit in our Whirlpool and our sauna, it will be time to explore Maranza. Museums, Castle Rodenegg and South Tyrol’s Alpine huts offer several opportunities for any explorer.

Experience the culture and explore the nature of South Tyrol. The surroundings welcome you to exciting hiking tours over mountains and through valleys. Conquer the remarkable mountains of South Tyrols and refresh yourself in picturesque lakes and waterfalls. In the winter the mountain ranges offer ideal circumstances for adventurous skiing trips. Enjoy the culture and nature at the Hotel Kristall!

SkilehrerDaniel2 (1)

Winter Holiday

Once the colourful surroundings are covered in white, the circumstances are ideal for a sporty winter holiday. The numerous well-maintained and prepared ski pistes in the surrounding ski areas welcome beginners and professional skiers to an adventure. From the Hotel Kristall a lift takes you directly to the snowy ski slopes where visitors and locals can show off their skills.

whirlpool

Hotel & Wellness

At the Hotel Kristall you are able to simply switch off. A Finnish sauna, a whirlpool and an infra-red sauna count as part of the highlights in our wellness area. During every season our guests are able to recover from the action packed ski tours and exciting hikes.

Familie auf den Bergen

Summer Holiday

During the summer months you can relish in extravagant hiking tours through the valleys and the mountains. The remarkable lakes and waterfalls seduce one to take a plunge into the wet and the beautiful fields welcome one for a nice picnic. With the Alpine card you are capable to access the various mountainous fields and mountain trains which enable to easily cover the more difficult mountain trails.

Villnössergeisler

Nature

The natural beauty of South Tyrol comes particularly to light during the hot summer months. The panorama plateau in Maranza allows a unique view over the soft green fields and snow peaked mountains in and around the Pusteria Valley. The impressive Gitschberg, the picturesque lakes and waterfalls allow for a holiday feeling which will let even your soul breathe out with content.

Experience Maranza

Maranza lies on the sunny route south wards on the top side of the Pusteria Valley. The fields and plains offer a numerous opportunities to explore the area. Next to the museums and South Tyrol’s Alpine huts are also Castle Rodenegg and the Neustift monastery which welcome you for a unique cultural experience.

Hotel Kristall I-39037 Meransen /Mühlbach Panoramaweg 3   +39 0472 520 144  luis@hotel-kristall.info

Freizeitangebot

Ein perfekter Urlaub zeichnet sich durch die richtige Balance von Unternehmungen und Ruhephasen aus. Die vielseitige Umgebung des Pustertals sowie die großzügige Ausstattung unseres Hotels sorgen für Abwechslung und Erholung zugleich. Von Sportsfreund bis Wellnessfan findet jeder Gast das passende Angebot vor.

Entspannt geht es mit einem Besuch in unserem Wellness- und Spa-Bereich los. Hat man in Whirlpool und Sauna genügend Kraft getankt, wird es Zeit, Meransen zu erkunden. Museen, Schloss Rodenegg und Südtirols Almhütten bieten zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für kulturbegeisterte Entdecker.

Von der Kultur in die Natur. Meransens Umgebung lädt Sie zu spannenden Wandertouren über Berge und durch Täler ein. Erobern Sie die eindrucksvollen Berge Südtirols und erfrischen Sie sich an malerische Seen und Wasserfällen. Im Winter bieten die Gebirge ideale Voraussetzungen für erlebnisreiche Ski-Ausflüge. Natur und Kultur genießen – im Hotel Kristall!

SkilehrerDaniel2 (1)

Winterurlaub

Wenn die sonst farbenprächtige Umgebung des Pustertals in weiß erstrahlt, sind die Bedingungen ideal für einen sportlichen Winterurlaub. Die Vielzahl an gut präparierten Pisten in den umliegenden Skigebieten lädt Anfänger und Profis zu einem Abenteuer ein. Vom Hotel Kristall bringt Sie ein Lift direkt auf die verschneiten Hänge, auf denen Besucher und Einheimische ihr Können unter Beweis stellen.

whirlpool

Hotel & Wellness

Einfach mal abschalten können Sie bequem vor Ort im Hotel Kristall. Eine finnische Sauna, ein Whirlpool und eine Infrarotsauna gehören zu den Highlights in unserem Wellnessbereich. Zu jeder Jahreszeit erholen sich dort unsere Gäste von actionreichen Skifahrten und aufregenden Wandertouren.

Familie auf den Bergen

Sommerurlaub

Zwischen Tälern und Bergen erleben Sie in den Sommermonaten ausgedehnte Wandertouren in unberührter Natur. Seen und Wasserfälle verführen zu einem Sprung ins kühle Nass, während die grünen Wiesen zum Picknick einladen. Mit der Almencard erhalten Sie Zugang zu zahlreichen Bergweiden und können mit Bergbahnen auch unwegsame Strecken bequem zurücklegen.

Villnössergeisler

Natur

In der heißen Jahreszeit kommt die natürliche Schönheit Südtirols besonders gut zur Geltung. Das Panoramaplateau Meransen bietet einen einzigartigen Blick über die saftig-grünen Wiesen und schneebedeckten Gipfel im und um das Pustertal. Der imposante Gitschberg, malerische Seen und Wasserfälle sorgen für ein Urlaubsgefühl, das Ihre Seele atmen lässt.

Meransen erleben

Meransen liegt auf einer sonnigen Südterrasse oberhalb des Pustertals. Inmitten von Wiesen und Feldern bieten sich Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten, den hübschen Ort zu erkunden. Neben den Museen und Südtirols charakteristischen Almhütten, laden vor allem Schloss Rodenegg und das Kloster Neustift zu einem kulturellen Rundgang ein.